49 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of theoretical and applied statistics.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Theoretical and Applied Statistics.

İlker Etikan

Department of Biostatistics, Faculty of Medicine, Near East University

Nicosia, Trnc Cyprus, Cyprus

Abdel-Salam Gomaa

Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics, College of Arts and Sciences, Qatar University

Doha, Qatar

Afaq Ahmad

Department of Mathematical Sciences, Islamic University of Science and Technology Awantipoora

Kashmir, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Ampalavanar Nanthakumar

Department of Mathematics, State University of New York at Oswego

Oswego, New York, USA

Anietie Udokang

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Federal Polytechnic

Offa, Kwara State, Nigeria

Asrat Andargie

Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, University of Gondar

Gondar, Amhara, Ethiopia

B M Golam Kibria

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Florida International University

Miami, Florida, USA

Bandana Sharma

Department of Statistics, Cotton University

Guwahati, Assam, India

Benoumelaz Farouk

Department of Mathematics, Batna University

Batna, Algeria

Betul Kan Kilinc

Department of Statistics, Anadolu University

Eskisehir, Turkey

Bindu Punathumparambath

Department of Statistics, Government Arts and Science College

Kozhikode, Kerala, India


Department of Business Administration,Bingöl University

Bingöl, Turkey

Danny Villegas

Faculty of Forestry and Environmental Engineering, Universidad Nacional de Jaén

Jaen, Peru

Deebom Zorle Dum

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Rivers State University

Portharcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria

Dongfeng Wu

Department of Bioinformatics and Biostatistics, University of Louisville

Louisville, Kentucky, USA

Eman Khorsheed

Department of Mathematics, University of Bahrain

Sakhir, Bahrain

Etaf Alshawarbeh

Mathematics Department, University of Hail

Hail, Saudi Arabia

Etebong Clement

Department of Statistics, University of Uyo

Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria

Faisal Khamis

Department of Accounting and Finance & Banking, Al Ain University of Science and Technology

Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Guoping Zeng

Department of Mathematics, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Hashibah Hamid

Department of Statistics, Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)

Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia

Hesham Reyad

Department of Information Systems and Production Management, Qassim University

Qassim, Buraidah, Saudi Arabia

Jagdish Prasad

Amity School of Applied Sciences, Amity University Rajasthan

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Jiexiang Li

Mathematics Department, College of Charleston

Charleston, South Carolina, USA

Kiran Kumar Paidipati

Department of Statistics, Pondicherry University

Puducherry, Puducheery, India

Manoj Rastogi

Department of Statistics, Patna University

Patna, Bihar, India

Matthew Chukwuma Michael

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Delta State Polytechnic

Ogwashi Uku, Delta State, Nigeria

Mohammad Rafiqul Islam

Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences (MNS), BRAC University

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Naim Shaikh

Global Business School and Research Centre, Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidyapeeth

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Osman Dag

Department of Biostatistics, Hacettepe University

Ankara, Cankaya, Turkey

Pradeepa Veerakumari Kumarasamy

Department of Statistics, Bharathiar University

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Rajesh Kumar

Economic and Statistics Section and In-charge Agricultural Knowledge Management Unit, ICAR - Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Ravi Jayapal

Department of Statistics and Mathematics, Periyar University

Namakkal, Tamilnadu, India

Rieken Venema

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Alaska Anchorage

Anchorage, Alaska, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Sayed Mohibul Hossen

Department of Statistics, Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University

Tangail, Bangladesh

Semiu Alayande

Department of Mathematical Sciences, Redeemer's University

Ede, Osun, Nigeria

Semra Erpolat Taşabat

Department of Statistics, Mimar Sinan Güzel Sanatlar University

Istanbul, Şişli, Turkey

Shan Sun Mitchell

Department of Mathematics, University of Texas at Arlington

Arlington, Texas, USA

Showkat Maqbool

Faculty of Agriculture, Division of Agricultural Economics and Statistics, Skuast-Kashmir

Baramulla, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Teresa A. Oliveira

Department of Sciences and Technology, Open University in Lisbon

Lisbon, Portugal

Thidaporn Supapakorn

Statistics Department, Kasetsart University

Jatujak, Bangkok, Thailand

Vasiliy Simchera

International Institute for Social and Economic Research

Moscow, Russian Federation, Russia

Vinoth Raman

Quality and Academic Accreditation, Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University

Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia

Xin Xing Wu

Department of Communication and Information Engineering, Shanghai Technical Institute of Electronics and Information

Shanghai, China

Yashpal Singh Raghav

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Jazan University

Gizan, Jazan, Saudi Arabia

Yunlu Jiang

Department of Statistics, Jinan University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Yuzhi Cai

Department of Accounting and Finance, School of Management, Swansea University

Swansea, UK

Zhen Yan

College oF Mathematics and Statistics, Guangxi Normal University

Guilin, Guangxi, China

Zubair Ahmad

Department of Statistics, Quaid-e-Azam University

Mardan, Pakistan

Browse journals by subject